Movie Reviews from Google Search

A cool tip I found out by accident, I usually read reviews for a movie before I start watching it, and I typed “movie:illusionist” today in my Google search bar and wow, it returned me all the reviews for the movie with an aggregate rating as well, it shows all reviews for the movie and ratings alongside, I find this as the easiest way to look at all the reviews for a movie. I never knew about this movie: operator in google before.

review

All u need to do is type “movie:<moviename>” in ur google search box 🙂

2 comments so far

  1. Ravi.L.N. on

    nice one… helps for a big time…

    ……………………………………

  2. MJC on

    Good Post, have you ever thought about making money for your time and effort spent on writing good articles? At SayItAloud You can write, get exposure, and possibly earn some good money doing so. Either way, I’m bookmarking you. You can click on my name to go directly to our site.

    I look forward to your future postings.


Leave a Reply

