Thank you Orkut

The feature that I have been waiting to come in Orkut for a long long time is finally here…

Today when I checked the settings of my orkut account, under Privacy options, there is a way to restrict only your friends to view your scrapbook.

This is a very good move by Orkut, as I was always skeptical about my scraps being seen by anyone who has an orkut account.

ork

2 comments so far

  1. Ravi.L.N. on

    Good information… I was also waiting for this… will set this πŸ™‚

  2. Arvind on

    yeah very useful one πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

