1two3ty1 – 3

 

Friends Season 3

This is my third entry for for 1two3ty1.

Click here to see all the entries.

About this picture, one of my favorite DVDs from the F.R.I.E.N.D.S. sitcom.

5 comments so far

  1. Ranjhith on

    🙂 There is a clash with @Roopa. Its the same DVD. 😛 When I want to borrow, I know whom to approach. 🙂

  2. Arvind on

    already a couple of clashes 🙂 great minds think alike i guess 🙂

  3. Roopa on

    great minds think alike i guess

    wow! that makes me a great mind too, doesn’t it? Thanks for compliment, Arvind .. though I know, you didn’t mean it as a compliment to me 😛

    one of my favorite DVDs from the F.R.I.E.N.D.S. sitcom

    join the club! am a big time f.r.i.e.n.d.s fanatic too 🙂

  4. Arvind on

    @Roopa, it is a mutual compliment 🙂

    great to see another f.r.i.e.n.d.s fanatic 🙂

  5. Siva on

    a nice and innovative shot to keep the DVD half open..i dint know what this series was even when i saw Roopa’s post..but now i know it is some comedy show.. 🙂


Leave a Reply

