Reply from Nihal Foods

As you may know, I had written here, about my not so good experience with Nihal Foods. I was pleasantly surprised when I got an email from the Nihal management, apologizing for the incident and also letting me know that it was a one off case and they would strive for improvement in their service.

It was nice to know that they cared about my feedback. They aren’t very happy with my comments being public, but I think it is very important to blog about these experiences and it will only help them in improving their service.

So may be I should give Nihal one more try…

2 comments so far

  1. Siva on

    When you make noise.. people hear you… when they hear you… they reply to you.. πŸ™‚ good to know they took it serious.. πŸ™‚

  2. Arvind on

    yeah siva, now i understand how powerful web 2.0 is…


Leave a Reply

