WTF Mail of the day

I was trying to organize my Yahoo mails after a long time, and was unsubscribing from the various newsletters and such, that I had opted for. Most of the mails had a link in the footer, to let you unsubscribe or let you know the procedure..

And then, when I tried to unsubscribe from Merriam Webster’s word of the day service, this is what I saw in the mail

You Are Subscribed As: <something>@yahoo.com
To unsubscribe, change your e-mail address or to subscribe to the html version of Merriam-Webster’s Word of the Day, featuring audio
pronunciations, please visit: <link>

I need to change my e-mail address!!!! are these people crazy!

1 comment so far

  1. cococokie on

    WTf? change email to stop the subscription, that’s crazy haha..


Leave a Reply

