Have Pownce Invites

I have a few Pownce Invites.. pls comment/mail me ur email ids so that I can send an invite..

Pownce is already attracting a lot of attention in the blogosphere and I don’t see many Indians using it yet..

Incase you are already using Pownce, do add me as a friend.

Another cool way to get an invite to Pownce as well as any other beta site – InviteShare

7 comments so far

  1. Scott Thomas on

    Could you please send me a Pownce invitation?
    It would mean the world to me =D

    Thank you so much.

    _Scott_

  2. Arvind on

    @Scott – Welcome to my blog, have sent you the invite..

  3. ashwinc on

    Invite pls šŸ™‚

    ashwin dot chandrasekaran at gmail dot com

  4. Patricia on

    doyle.patricia at yahoo dot com

  5. Kevin on

    millerkm [at] gmail.com

    Thanks!

  6. Arvind on

    welcome to pownce, all of you, still a few invites left!

  7. Madhavi on

    Invite pls!


Leave a Reply

