My Link Blog

You can now find a new widget on the right side of my blog mentioning all the posts that I have found interesting.

I would encourage all to start sharing the posts you enjoyed. It is just one click away if you are using Google Reader. If you arent using it, you are missing something! It is the most amazing application I have been using in a while.

Check this post for steps to starting a link blog using Google Reader.

2 comments so far

  1. arhiiv@eba.ee on

    order soma m

  2. Hillary on

    zetia


Leave a Reply

