iPhone is coming…

I hear that the much awaited and hyped iPhone is gonna hit the stores in the US on June 29th.

Already the frenzy has begun, couple of my friends would be flying from the bay area to some other state in order to avoid the extra rush becoz of the many geeks in the bay.

I am trying to find someone coming down from the US to get me one. I dunno about how good it is gonna be, but I would take it even if it is half as good as my iPod. The Apple logo alone is enuf to make it a cool phone.

And if you were wondering what all you can do with an iPhone, check out this cool commercial…

1 comment so far

  1. Monika Khurana on

    i heard that ipphone is coming up in china and UK first.


Leave a Reply

