Throw the Mouse to the Cat

I hate the mouse. I just hate it. Dunno why, but I just dont feel like taking my hand off my keyboard and click on that thing to select an item.

I love using the keyboard as much as possible. Using the keyboard shortcuts makes me feel like a geek πŸ™‚

When I wonder why would someone try to remember those wierd key combinations (ctrl + alt + shift + shift on the neighbour’s keyboard + M to minimise πŸ˜‰ ), I feel it is all got to do with trying to do something that not everyone is doing, that way you feel that you are being fashionable; never mind what others actually think about you.

Okay, incase you still wanna be geeky, then I would recommend you to use this app called Keyboard Jedi. It can be found here

It basically locks your mouse for a particular application which you are trying out, so basically you have only one option, to use the keyboard and learn the shortcuts. Hey do remember the shortcut to activate the mouse again πŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

